Exerciser – The Singles

Exerciser - The Singles (2023)

  1. Exerciser
  2. Slow Motion
  3. Start Again
  4. Self Control
  5. New York
  6. Let You Down
  7. Caroline
  8. Puertorican B
  9. Zero
  10. Light On Your Shoulder
  11. Pennywise

A fine way to dip your toes in the Rhubarb catalogue before you fully commit. This collection of the radio releases covers 6 years and will trigger some feels for those who lived it.

Each album has been meticulously re-mixed by producer and band member Caleb James and remastered by Matthew Gray, breathing new life into the records and creating definitive versions of songs that became a seminal soundtrack to Australian youth at the turn of the century.

Listen now on your favourite streaming platform